Home  |  About SPBS  |  Press Release  |  Our Impact  |  Our Community  |  Our Literature  |  E-Store  |  Contact Us
2018 Principal Award Winners
Posted: Sunday, October 28, 2018
Celebrations / Milestones

    This is SPBS's flagship Award -- the Principal's Award. We are proud to honor the class of 2018. Award recipients include Jaidyme Benjamin of the St. Pauls Primary School; Kayin Thomas of the Sandy Point High School; and Deanne Abbott of the Newton ground Primary School. SPBS remains committed to identifying early talent entering the CEMSS secondary school and nurturing these students via our mentoring initiatives to a successful secondary school education. SPBS congratulates the 2018 Class!